ESN FINT Officers 2019 - 2020

 

Name Position Email
Alexis Engrand Projects alexis.engrand@esnfint.org
Akari Hagiwara Communication akari.hagiwara@esnfint.org
Hugo d'Eudeville Sports hugo.deudeville@esnfint.org
Katarina Sladakovic Internships katarina.sladakovic@esnfint.org
Jasmin Äijälä Partnerships jasmin.aijala@esnfint.org
Jenni Keränen Finnish culture jenni.keranen@esnfint.org
Joel Kreifels Excursions joel.kreifels@esnfint.org
Katharina Kern Nature katharina.kern@esnfint.org
Raysa França Social inclusion raysa.franca@esnfint.org
Tatjana Blum Sustainability tatjana.blum@esnfint.org
Thilo Thelitz L&C groups thilo.thelitz@esnfint.org
Vera Belenko Internships vera.belenko@esnfint.org
Viviana Rojas Dance classes viviana.rojas@esnfint.org